New england association of public opinion research


  • February 04, 2021 12:16 PM | Tracy Keirns (Administrator)
    The 2021 student paper winners are:  “Impact of Popular Vote Margins on Accepting 2020 Presidential Election Results” by Brendan Hartnett and Alexandra Haver of Tufts University and “Combatting partisanship in measures of issue salience: A novel approach” by Lucas Pyle and Ryan M. Shaffer, also of Tufts University. Both papers will be presented at the 2021 AAPOR conference.  
  • December 15, 2020 12:00 PM | Tracy Keirns (Administrator)


The New England Chapter of the American Association of Public Opinion Research (NEAAPOR) is a community engaged in the discussion and advancement of methods, applications, and findings from public opinion research.


c/o Center for Survey Research

University of Massachusetts Boston

100 Morrissey Boulevard

Boston, MA 02125


Copyright © 2021 New England Association of Public Opinion Research. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software