Past President: Philip Brenner (

President: Tami Buhr (

Vice President: Spencer Kimball (

Secretary/Treasurer: Jessica LeBlanc (

Programming Chair: Patrick Madden (

Associate Programming Chair: Missy Mosher (

Councilor-at-Large:  Brian Robertson (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

NEAAPOR on Twitter