Contact

Past President: Philip Brenner (Philip.Brenner@umb.edu)

President: Tami Buhr (tbuhr@opiniondynamics.com)

Vice President: Spencer Kimball (spencer_kimball@emerson.edu)

Secretary/Treasurer: Jessica LeBlanc (Jessica.LeBlanc@umb.edu)

Programming Chair: Patrick Madden (pmadden@marketdecisions.com)

Associate Programming Chair: Missy Mosher (missy.mosher@surveysampling.com)

Councilor-at-Large:  Brian Robertson (brianr@marketdecisions.com)